Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of C R

C R

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C R
"I am so happy to be working with State Farm! Stacey Friedman has been so helpful and has helped me bundle my insurance and save a fortune in premium payments. She is very knowledgable and quick to respond to any questions I have had. Very professional!"
Profile photo of Josie Hendrickson

Josie Hendrickson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Hendrickson
"Kristi was so helpful and double checked everything to make sure my home and auto policies were perfect for me. She also saved me over $600 so happy she became my agent. Looking forward to working with her all the time. She truly cares about her clients"
Profile photo of Irish

Irish

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irish
"Chelsey is an absolute professional! Her response time, attention to detail and the way she treats customers is next level. Will be referring as many people as possible her way. These folks are doing things right."
Profile photo of Bohne Leah Lipsey

Bohne Leah Lipsey

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bohne Leah Lipsey
"Looking forward to working with you!"
Profile photo of JSColorado14

JSColorado14

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JSColorado14
"Kristi and Kimberly were fast, efficient, effective, knowledgeable and saved us thousands of dollars in our search for new home/auto/liability policies. They were easy to work with and very responsive. We are happy to recommend them."
Profile photo of pm books

pm books

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pm books
"Super excited to have spoken with Stacey. She is so friendly and knowledgeable. The best part is you can tell she cares. The life tips she shared with me and how she explained things will make me made decisions wisely especially when hiring someone to work in my house. Things I didn't think of. I've learnt a lot for life and excited to recommend her to many family and friends. Thanks Stacey."
Profile photo of Dawn Blalock

Dawn Blalock

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Blalock
"Kristi and her team are amazing! I am HAPPY about my insurance for the first time in my life. We are a military family and this teams customer service surpasses USAA by miles!! I don’t dread talking to them and they have lots of ways to communicate. They make life easy, and I have not once felt like just an account number with them. They are truly outstanding in what they do and have made me a die hard State Farm customer for life!"
Profile photo of Josh Herrington

Josh Herrington

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Herrington
"Kristi's office is the absolute best. I never want to use another insurance company. Their customer service is second to none. Every time I call, I get to talk to a real person, imagine that. They always have a great attitude and are more than willing to help me with anything I need. We have changed my coverage around a number of times due to being a small business owner. There are no high-pressure sales. They always get whats right for me. I can't say enough good things about them."
Profile photo of Robert “Rob” Kowalsky

Robert “Rob” Kowalsky

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert “Rob” Kowalsky
"Kristi saved me thousands of dollars when I switched my home, auto, and motorcycle insurance. She offers competitive rates and excellent coverage. I am very satisfied with my experience."
Profile photo of Richard Zahner

Richard Zahner

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Zahner
"Chelsey is AWESOME!! I friggin hate ppl... and I absolutely LOVE Chelsey! Thank you so much for helping me get away from Geico. Chelsey... you ROCK"
Profile photo of Seth Holland

Seth Holland

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Holland
"Chelsea is awesome and always great to talk with!!!"
Profile photo of Jason Akers

Jason Akers

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Akers
"Customer service is top notch.. Chelsey makes switching vehicles and adding options a breeze.."
Profile photo of Sophia Baldwin

Sophia Baldwin

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Baldwin
"I recently had the opportunity to speak with Stacey Friedman and was completely impressed. She was extremely professional and so knowledgeable. She was patient with my many questions.. would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Jennifer Lambert

Jennifer Lambert

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Lambert
"Chelsey is the best! She knows her stuff inside and out and works so hard to take care of her customers."
Profile photo of Randy Heise

Randy Heise

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Heise
"Great experience all around! Rates have been great and the team was overly helpful in getting me set up!"
Profile photo of Bridget H

Bridget H

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget H
"I've worked together with STACEY for a long time at another company. We work in the same industry but with different agencies. She is intelligent, caring and punctual. I love that there is an agent I can refer to that cares for my clients the way I do. She is a wonderful human and I'm lucky to have her in my corner."
Profile photo of Chelsea Sherman

Chelsea Sherman

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Sherman
"Outstanding service!! Stacey really went out of her way to help!"
Profile photo of Ross Gutierrez

Ross Gutierrez

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Gutierrez
"My experience with Chelsey Akers was phenomenal! She was patient, understanding, and knowledgeable with all of my questions. She took great care of me and I will definitely be referring her to everyone!"
Profile photo of Justin Kash

Justin Kash

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Kash
"Stacey Friedman is very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Raed Khasawneh

Raed Khasawneh

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raed Khasawneh
"Kristi was very helpful and professional and she explained to me all my options. Chelsey thank you for all your help and professionalism."
Profile photo of Tasha Tyler

Tasha Tyler

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Tyler
"Patient and knowledgeable, Stacey Friedman has helped me with making decisions on multiple products that absolutely meet my needs. She is a true professional who provided a thorough needs assessment and reliably responded promptly to any questions I had. I have recommended her to others, and I am not surprised they were completely satisfied with their experience working with Stacey too. Definitely give this agency the opportunity to work with you on your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stacy M

Stacy M

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy M
"Chelsey was so wonderful to work with, she helped me and my family tremendously!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Turja

Jennifer Turja

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Turja
"Chelsea is absolutely amazing and saved me so much money. I love the fact that she worked with my needs and wants and truly listened to what I wanted. She is awesome at what she does. I will continue to use her for any needs that I have. Great job Chelsea, and thank you so much for the great customer service and kindness. Jennifer"
Profile photo of Yeni Gonzalez

Yeni Gonzalez

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yeni Gonzalez
"I apologize for the lengthy review on my experience changing my homeowners insurance to State Farm. I had State Farm since I started driving in Fl. I recently moved to CR and when building my house the easiest route for closing purposes was to go with a subsidiary of my lender (Lennar ). Just FYI the coverage is limited if you read your policy and is design to expedite the process. So please check it and ensure your Dweling is properly covered. My husband purchased a Tesla and had to get insurance after a few back and forth with a local State Farm where multiple errors were committed, he decided to cancel them and go with Progressive. Fast forward to this week. I knew I wanted to change my homeowners and I reached out to Kristi Stearns and Chelsey Akers for a quote. I was traveling for work so my time was limited. They asked me multiple questions and we discussed transferring my FL SF insurance to Colorado now that I taken full time residence here. Additionally, we spoke about Hospital Income policy. See, I recognize a good sales person when I see it, not because they are pushy but rather because they follow the steps, build rapport KYC, assessment of current solutions and a customized solution that obviously will be beneficial to everyone, putting the clients Interest first. These ladies were knowledgeable, professional and very accommodating of my crazy schedule. I ended up purchasing an Umbrella policy, Home owners, switched my husband back to SF and my vehicle in addition to the Hospital Income Policy. Did I saved money? No I spend more, Fl vehicle insurance is cheaper and not only that, I increased my coverage and I have peace of mind my agents will be there when needed. My point with this review, cheaper is not always better, having a team that has your back and proper coverage is peace of mind and that friends is PRICELESS! If you need an assessment of your insurance coverage and a comparison quote, reach out to these ladies for exceptional service!"
Profile photo of T Macka

T Macka

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Macka
"I have had the best experience with Chelsey Akers. She went above and beyond to get me the best policy for my Insurance needs. She took the time to explain what everything meant, including recommendations for the best coverage. I highly recommend her and her Agency. Thank you Chelsey."