Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shaley Conner

Shaley Conner

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaley Conner
"Chelsea is awesome, it was wonderful working with her!"
Profile photo of Mike D

Mike D

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike D
"Very fast and reliable service. They were able to get me a new quote and save me money. Great overall experience!"
Profile photo of Eric Hager

Eric Hager

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Hager
"Chelsey Akers is alway Professional and courteous. She always goes above and beyond for me."
Profile photo of Bobby Rouchleau

Bobby Rouchleau

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Rouchleau
"I had a review with Chelsey Akers regarding my possibilities. She did an amazing job explaining everything and very knowledgeable. I appreciate her time and planning on changing my current coverage soon based on her ability to listen and provide me with the opportunity of savings and better coverage. Thanks Chelsey it was a pleasure working with you."
Profile photo of Jojo Grish

Jojo Grish

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jojo Grish
"Working with Chelsea Akers was a much more pleasurable experience than I've ever had in the past with previous insurance agency’s. She was super helpful, friendly, courteous and professional. She was able to answer all my questions regarding home and auto policies in the quick time frame I needed. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a quick hassle free experience with exceptionally reasonable rates. Thank you Chelsey!"
Profile photo of Jeff Grisham

Jeff Grisham

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Grisham
"Chelsey Akers on Kristi’s team makes everything so easy! A lot of the details in these products can be difficult to assimilate unless you are in the industry. She has a gift of explaining seemingly difficult material and translating it into something you can understand and relate to. She does such a great job making you feel comfortable and at ease! Keep up the exemplary work and thanks for everything, Chelsey!"
Profile photo of Hailey Oravez

Hailey Oravez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Oravez
"I’ve been a customer of State Farm for years now!! I’ve received nothing but excellent service from Chelsey. Chelsey’s always super quick and friendly, I can always rely on her and others from Kristi Stearns office to give me the best service."
Profile photo of Jennifer Lambert

Jennifer Lambert

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Lambert
"Chelsey Akers on Kristi’s team is the best! She is knowledgeable, professional, and great to work with for a subject that can be very confusing and hard to understand. She knows the importance of helping her customers find the right products for them and takes the time to do things right. Thank you Chelsey!"
Profile photo of Autumn Pearson

Autumn Pearson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Pearson
"Chelsea went above and beyond to help us get our home insurance ! It was NOT an easy task! She was amazing! We are forever grateful"
Profile photo of Karley Mumford

Karley Mumford

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karley Mumford
"Chelsea is amazing!"
Profile photo of Christine Lenihan

Christine Lenihan

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Lenihan
"Chelsey was amazing came through when no one would give us a quote. She was even in the middle of remodeling her house and got us all set up before we knew it. Truly the best service thank you Chelsey due to her service I’m switching to use her what amazing service she’s provided. Thank you"
Profile photo of Craig Lewis

Craig Lewis

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Lewis
"Kristi clearly gets a full 5 score! Due to increasing insurance rates and since we are seniors, getting maximum insurance coverage at a reasonable cost is very important to us. So we sometimes have to shop around each year like we did last month. Kristi's technical support / knowledge was very helpful to help me understand better each of the coverages. She ran cost estimates for several scenarios and promptly shared the results. Excellent communicator. Went the extra mile for us. So the bottom line is that is was an excellent customer focus experience for us, not what we normally expect from insurance agents."
Profile photo of Arnell Galley

Arnell Galley

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arnell Galley
"Chelsey is very accomodating, professional and prompt with anything that you ask. They saved us money on Home/Auto and it is a pleasure to work with this agency."
Profile photo of Mike & Pat Camp

Mike & Pat Camp

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike & Pat Camp
"Chelsey at Kristi Stearns agency has been very professional with all our insurance needs. She represents the best when dealing with insurance products and customer support!"
Profile photo of Joe Gschwendtner

Joe Gschwendtner

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Gschwendtner
"Did an extensive analysis of 4 companies. Hard to believe, but the State Farm team ran circles around the other quotes and had benefits the others could not touch. Personnel are also top-notch! See for yourself! JGG 3/1/24"
Profile photo of Margaret Froehlke

Margaret Froehlke

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Froehlke
"We switched to Sate Farm after searching all main auto insurance companies for a better priced policy. Not only was their auto policy price unbeatable, but switching our home owners policy to State Farm as well, gave us an additional bonus of an umbrella policy. We have been impressed by our agent's responsiveness to any questions, and love that their team is in CO so we don't have to go through strangers when we need something. Our agent knows us and we trust her."
Profile photo of Emma Bonello

Emma Bonello

March 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Emma Bonello
"Have been going through Stacey for insurance for only a short while, but in the short time she has helped us greatly! Not only helping with affordable quotes but when looking for a new vehicle she has been so helpful with quotes, making sure we have everything we need and quickly as well! She has been great and if you’re looking for an attentive agent who truly cares I would reccomend Stacey!!"
Profile photo of Casey Stein

Casey Stein

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Stein
"My partner and I needed to switch all of our insurance policies over to CO after moving from NC. A family member fortunately put me in contact with Stacey Friedman after I dreaded having to reach out to misc agencies. Thank goodness he did! Stacey made the whole process seamless and so easy. She was able to provide me with several quotes that worked with our budget and we had policies in place within just a few days. Would highly recommend Stacey and the Kristi Stearns agency to anyone looking to switch or start a new policy."
Profile photo of Samantha Thonhoff

Samantha Thonhoff

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Thonhoff
"We've been working with Stacey F. to change from our current insurance provider to State Farm and she's been phenomenal. Stacey is very knowledgeable about the products State Farm offers and is really easy to talk to. She's been with us every step of the way and has made the process seamless."
Profile photo of Bradley Benson

Bradley Benson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Benson
"Kristi and her team were awesome!! Thank you for finding a great rate for me!"
Profile photo of Staylen Taylor

Staylen Taylor

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Staylen Taylor
"Working with Stacey at State Farm was a seamless and pleasant experience. From the moment I reached out for a quote, she was attentive, knowledgeable, and genuinely invested in finding the best coverage tailored to my needs. She patiently answered all my questions, explained complex terms in simple terms, and offered valuable insights to help me make informed decisions. Her professionalism and dedication made the process hassle-free, and I left feeling confident and satisfied with my policy. I highly recommend Stacey for anyone seeking exceptional service and peace of mind when it comes to car insurance."
Profile photo of C R

C R

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C R
"I am so happy to be working with State Farm! Stacey Friedman has been so helpful and has helped me bundle my insurance and save a fortune in premium payments. She is very knowledgable and quick to respond to any questions I have had. Very professional!"
Profile photo of Josie Hendrickson

Josie Hendrickson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Hendrickson
"Kristi was so helpful and double checked everything to make sure my home and auto policies were perfect for me. She also saved me over $600 so happy she became my agent. Looking forward to working with her all the time. She truly cares about her clients"
Profile photo of Joshua Reeder

Joshua Reeder

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Reeder
"Chelsey is an absolute professional! Her response time, attention to detail and the way she treats customers is next level. Will be referring as many people as possible her way. These folks are doing things right."
Profile photo of Bohne Leah Lipsey

Bohne Leah Lipsey

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bohne Leah Lipsey
"Looking forward to working with you!"